Want a FREE House Call?

It’s BIRTHDAY month over here at Heart Your Home Love Your Life, and guess what that means?

A gift for YOU!

Today, I am celebrating my birthday! What better time to offer YOU a very special gift!  Today, I offer you the gift of your very own, individualized (and free!) HOUSE CALL!  While I wish I could visit each and every one of you in your homes for my birthday, I would need a super high speed jet as you all are spread far and wide over this country–and beyond!

Instead, I am offering a different type of HOUSE CALL.  This house call will help you see your home with new eyes.  It will help you get clear on any burning questions you have about your home.  It will help you understand how your home reflects who you are.  It will help you understand how the ways you use your home, care for your home, decorate your home, and share your home either supports you in life or holds you back.  It will help you find out who you really are.  Come on over to my website to find out how you can get your FREE HOUSE CALL!

For the first 20 people to respond, I am offering a FREE 30 minute HOUSE CALL!  How does this work?  First, make sure you’ve signed up for my monthly newsletter (sign up over on the side panel of this page) as this offer is good only for newsletter members.  You email me at anne@heartyourhomeloveyourlife.com, we set a date and time, you call me at the agreed upon time, and we chat about your home!  ANY home related question is fair game!  Love your home and want to tell me all about it?  Lived in your home for years but still feel like it is unfinished?  Do you have a sense that you are hanging onto certain things in your home out of guilt, fear, or avoidance?  You and your partner can’t agree on how to use/share/decorate your home?  Have a hard time keeping up with the care of your home?  Or, just want to tell me about your home?  Anything goes!

I will be scheduling house calls for a limited time only–between November 15 and December 15, so email me soon if you’d like to take advantage!

To schedule your house call, email me at anne@heartyourhomeloveyourlife.com.  I look forward to connecting with you!

P.S. These precious little ceramic homes in the picture above were given to me by my sister.  She knows I heart homes!

Yours, in heart and home,

Anne

